UPCOMING EVENTS
May 23 - Tuesday
Gr 9B Canoe Trip
Fundscrip Gift Card Order Deadline
08:45 AM - Prayer Team
May 24 - Wednesday
Gr 9B Canoe Trip
May 25 - Thursday
01:30 PM - SEEDS Middle Years & High School Parenting Group: 7-12
06:45 PM - SSCE Spring Membership Meeting
May 26 - Friday
08:45 AM - SEEDS Elementary K-6 Parenting Group
03:00 PM - *EARLY DISMISSAL*
04:00 PM - High School Graduation
May 29 - Monday
Gr 10A Canoe Trip
Elementary Track & Field Day
May 30 - Tuesday
Gr 10A Canoe Trip
Alternate Elementary Track & Field Day
08:45 AM - Prayer Team
May 31 - Wednesday
Gr 10A Canoe Trip
Gr. 5 & 6 Kinasao Trip
June 1 - Thursday
Gr. 5 & 6 Kinasao Trip
June 2 - Friday
Gr. 5 & 6 Kinasao Trip
08:45 AM - SEEDS Elementary K-6 Parenting Group
June 5 - Monday
Gr 10B Canoe Trip
June 6 - Tuesday
Gr 10B Canoe Trip
08:45 AM - Prayer Team

WHAT'S NEW
  • SSCE SPRING MEMBERSHIP MEETING

    SSCE Spring Membership Meeting is 6:45 pm, Thursday, May 25, 2017.

  • EARLY DISMISSAL - FRIDAY, MAY 26, 2017

    We will dismiss school at 3 pm, Friday, May 26, 2017 due to graduation and road construction on the way to the graduation ceremony at Erindale Church.

  • PAVE THE WAY

    THANK YOU to everyone who has contributed, we would not have been able to raise the $123, 136.74 without you! There is only $26,863.26 left to raise.  If you have not yet participated in the Pave the Way Fundraiser, what are you waiting for???

    (more info...)
  • MATHLETICS PROGRESS REPORT

    Visit our Suggested Webinars & Articles page to view our latest Mathletics student achievement report from 3P Learning...

    (more info...)

 

QUICK LINKS
 

Noon Hour Supervision Sign-Up