UPCOMING EVENTS
January 22 - Monday
High School Final Exams
January 23 - Tuesday
High School Final Exams
07:00 AM - Fundscrip Gift Card Order Deadline
08:45 AM - Prayer Team
January 24 - Wednesday
High School Final Exams
January 25 - Thursday
High School Final Exams
January 26 - Friday
High School Final Exams
08:30 AM - SEEDS Elementary K-6 Parenting Group
January 29 - Monday
No School K-12 -SPSD PD Planning
January 30 - Tuesday
Second Semester Begins
08:45 AM - Prayer Team
February 1 - Thursday
01:45 PM - SEEDS Middle Years & High School Parenting Group (Gr 7-12)
February 2 - Friday
High School Report Cards
February 3 - Saturday
05:30 PM - SCS Movie Event
February 5 - Monday
Gr 9 & 10 Winter Retreat

WHAT'S NEW

 

QUICK LINKS
 

Noon Hour Supervision Sign-Up

Hot Lunch Sign-Up