UPCOMING EVENTS
March 26 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Book Fair
11:00 AM - Mission Team Commissioning
03:15 PM - Elementary Parent/Teacher Interviews
March 27 - Friday
08:30 AM - Elementary Parent/Teacher Interviews - No School K-8
March 29 - Sunday
Bolivia Missions Trip
March 30 - Monday
Bolivia Missions Trip
March 31 - Tuesday
Bolivia Missions Trip
April 1 - Wednesday
Bolivia Missions Trip
April 2 - Thursday
Bolivia Missions Trip
11:00 AM - Easter Chapel
April 3 - Friday
Bolivia Missions Trip
Good Friday - No School K-12
April 4 - Saturday
Bolivia Missions Trip
April 5 - Sunday
Bolivia Missions Trip
April 6 - Monday
Spring Break (April 6-10)
Easter Monday
Bolivia Missions Trip
April 7 - Tuesday
Bolivia Missions Trip
April 8 - Wednesday
Bolivia Missions Trip
April 9 - Thursday
Bolivia Missions Trip

WHAT'S NEW

QUICK LINKS